Crisp clear morning.

Good morning to all of you my friends. Waking finds outside temperature @ 23°F/-3°C. The sun is shining and as with all cold and clear times sounds travel long and far. The highway sounds are the ones reaching me as nature longs for the sun to cast its warmth before beginning to stir. Many of us aim our intentions toward particular destinations attempting to achieve great strides then to have stumbling blocks strewn along that path. To paraphrase;”I once thought myself smart and chose to change the world. Now I find myself wise and decided to change myself.” -Rumi

Categories: Daily thoughts | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

