Homelessness is always closer than we think…

Thinking over this world and just what a single voice can do to improve it I realize the truth – sharing. Were times different this would entail material things, but life currently doesn’t allow me to do this. “What’s left? What else can I do?” I ask myself and the answer is information which I have gathered, the voices of others which cry out to me so others can hear. The Pilgrim is a magazine of articles written by a group of homeless individuals in Boston. The articles I have read are well done and touched me, demanding of me to carry those voices forward; sharing what I can.

Categories: General Topics | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

