December begins

Good morning everyone, and welcome to the first day of December 2012. I’d like to start off by making the simple statement that when you care for someone, their pain is your pain, and you would willingly take that pain into yourself and suffer it gladly just to have them to be able to smile and feel joy in their heart.

The weather is warming for the weekend, and I have my five parakeets sitting out on the front porch enjoying the day. A few mugs of hot black tea in me and consideration of today’s research and posting is on my mind. Maybe I’ll be able to gather my focus and bring some great things to light.

Categories: General Topics | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

